top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDalis

Madrid, España

Updated: Mar 15, 2018

All photos below were taken on an iPhone.

I arrived to Madrid (on a Friday) to the beautiful faces of my brother, Tareg, and his girlfriend. They immediately took me out for Spanish tortilla, shopping, coffee and sightseeing. We had only a few hours together and used every second!


That same evening, my cousin Lucas picked me up and I spent the rest of the weekend with him and his family. The food and sights that I saw topped my Italy vacay. But, what really made it stellar was the people that I was with, the best of the best. I can say that I experienced authentically Spanish living.


Pics from the rest of my week will follow in a Spain part 2 blog.

























177 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page